Bestyrelse:

Formand:

Lasse R. Pedersen 

Tlf.: +45 40 82 32 91

E-Mail.: lasse.r.pedersen@gmail.com

Eller

formand@naestvedskytteforening.dk


Kasserer:

Tom Hansen

Tlf.: +45 25 48 34 68

E-mail.:

tomhansen2008@hotmail.com

Eller

kasserer@naestvedskytteforening.dk


Næstformand:

Tom Ottosen

Tlf.: +45 51 91 05 85

E-Mail.: 

tottosen@stofanet.dk

Eller

naestformand@naestvedskytteforening.dk

Udv. Pistol formand.


Bestyrelsesmedlem:

Thomas Larsen

Tlf.: +45 20 96 41 20

E-Mail.:

 thomas_l@stofanet.dk

Anders Røge

Tlf.: +45 24 45 69 97

E-Mail.: 

anders.roege@hotmail.com


Vakant medlem

Det vil sige at bestyrelsen

kan indsætte det bestyrelse medlem sener på året.

Tlf.: ??

E-Mail.: ??


Jens Mandrup

Tlf.: +45 60 70 34 90

E-Mail.:

mandrup.tubavej@gmail.com


Mikkel Pedersen

Tlf.: +45 27 20 81 23

E-Mail.: 

mikkelp@stofanet.dk

Udv. For skydebaner 
15m / 50m / 200m


Stine Lindevall

Tlf.: +45 20 95 47 48

E-Mail.: 

stine@lindevall.dk

Udv. For skydebaner 
15m / 50m / 200m


Suppleanter:

Suppleant nr. 1

Birthe Skytte

Tlf.:

E-Mail.:

Suppleant nr. 2

Knud Larsen

Tlf.:

E-Mail.: